Resultat – KPT E4 Gislöv 20190910

2019-09-10
Korta
(52 / 52)
Tid
Efter
1.
Daniel Karlsson
Malmö OK
5:11
2.
Per Aspegren
OK Kontinent
5:26
+0:15
3.
Markus Thysell
OK Kontinent
6:24
+1:13
4.
Fredrik Kryh Öberg
Malmö OK
6:29
+1:18
5.
Jonathan Rix
aif barrikaden
7:03
+1:52
6.
Jens Lindqist
Klubblös
7:34
+2:23
7.
Johan Hjalmarsson
Emmaboda Verda OK
7:44
+2:33
8.
Håkan Grubb
Malmö OK
7:59
+2:48
9.
Erik Karlsson
aif barrikaden
8:08
+2:57
10.
Emil Hjalmarsson
Emmaboda Verda OK
8:36
+3:25
11.
Dan Nilsson
FK Göingarna
8:40
+3:29
12.
Carolina Landin
Malmö OK
9:47
+4:36
13.
Elliot Boy
OK Kontinent
10:21
+5:10
14.
Stein Østby
Malmö OK
10:24
+5:13
15.
Isabell Boy
OK Kontinent
10:25
+5:14
16.
Isak Thysell
OK Kontinent
10:29
+5:18
17.
Bo Paxby
Malmö OK
10:50
+5:39
18.
Emma Lundsgaard
OK Kontinent
11:21
+6:10
19.
Maja Sörensen
OK Kontinent
11:33
+6:22
20.
Victoria Gelvit
Klubblös
13:41
+8:30
21.
Linus Nilsson
OK Kontinent
13:42
+8:31
22.
Albin Nilsson
OK Kontinent
14:21
+9:10
23.
Wilgot Nilsson
OK Kontinent
14:29
+9:18
24.
Olle Berglund
Klubblös
15:46
+10:35
25.
Björn Berglund
Klubblös
15:47
+10:36
25.
Jessica Berglund
Klubblös
15:47
+10:36
27.
Vilma Olsson
Malmö OK
15:57
+10:46
28.
Hanna Thysell
OK Kontinent
16:01
+10:50
29.
Bjarke Lundsgaard
OK Kontinent
17:12
+12:01
30.
Magnus Lundsgaard
OK Kontinent
17:27
+12:16
31.
Marita Pusa
FK Boken
17:52
+12:41
32.
Christel Hansson
OK Kontinent
18:18
+13:07
33.
Algot Olsson
OK Kontinent
19:41
+14:30
33.
Stefan Vajda
Turf Skåne
19:41
+14:30
35.
Bricka 889612
Klubblös
20:30
+15:19
36.
Rasmus Spathon
Klubblös
20:36
+15:25
37.
Richard Spathon
Klubblös
20:37
+15:26
38.
Kasper Spathon
Klubblös
20:55
+15:44
39.
Lisa Spathon
Klubblös
20:56
+15:45
40.
Malte Larsson
OK Kontinent
23:24
+18:13
41.
Alma Larsson
OK Kontinent
23:34
+18:23
42.
Iris Berglund
Klubblös
25:50
+20:39
43.
Iris Björk
Klubblös
25:53
+20:42
44.
Nova Jönsson
OK Kontinent
34:12
+29:01
45.
Theo Brodin Jönsson
OK Kontinent
34:18
+29:07
46.
Lollo Nyberg
OK Kontinent
41:13
+36:02
47.
Selma Olsson
OK Kontinent
1:51:55
+106:44
Anton Aspegren
OK Kontinent
Felst.
Arvid Kryh öberg
Malmö OK
Felst.
Axel Kryh Öberg
Malmö OK
Felst.
Kajsa Larsson
OK Kontinent
Felst.
Wilton Aspegren
OK Kontinent
Felst.
Mellan
(51 / 51)
Tid
Efter
1.
Daniel Karlsson
Malmö OK
17:12
2.
Per Aspegren
OK Kontinent
17:55
+0:43
3.
Gustaf Wennerberg
OK Pan-Kristianstad
18:36
+1:24
4.
Preben Jörgensen
Tisvilde Hegn OK
21:18
+4:06
5.
Jens Lindqist
Klubblös
21:40
+4:28
6.
Erik Karlsson
aif barrikaden
22:14
+5:02
7.
Jonathan Rix
aif barrikaden
23:20
+6:08
8.
Johan Hjalmarsson
Emmaboda Verda OK
24:51
+7:39
9.
Valter Sander
Skåneslättens OL
26:53
+9:41
10.
Anders Karlsson
Klubblös
27:37
+10:25
11.
Lina Hidås
OK Kontinent
27:39
+10:27
12.
Karl Utterback
Malmö OK
27:53
+10:41
13.
Johanna Nilsson
OK Kontinent
29:22
+12:10
14.
Jan Jönsson
Malmö OK
30:15
+13:03
15.
Anders Hansson
OK Kontinent
30:43
+13:31
16.
Liv Lundsgaard
OK Kontinent
30:48
+13:36
17.
Monica Lydin
OK Kontinent
31:01
+13:49
18.
Bo Paxby
Malmö OK
31:22
+14:10
19.
Jenny Lindblom
Malmö OK
31:34
+14:22
20.
Clara Eriksson
Malmö OK
31:49
+14:37
20.
Mathea Yngve
OK Kontinent
31:49
+14:37
22.
Kajsa Aspegren
OK Kontinent
31:56
+14:44
23.
Sandra Sörensen
OK Kontinent
32:22
+15:10
24.
Thomas Allgoth
IF Friskis&Svettis
32:41
+15:29
25.
Patrik Scharffenberg
FK Göingarna
32:43
+15:31
26.
Jill Gullberg
Malmö OK
34:12
+17:00
27.
Stein Østby
Malmö OK
35:04
+17:52
28.
Annika Østby
Malmö OK
35:18
+18:06
28.
Bo Glantz
Andrarums IF
35:18
+18:06
30.
Aron De Almeida
Malmö OK
36:32
+19:20
31.
Ida Danielson De Almeida
Malmö OK
36:40
+19:28
32.
Håkan Brost
Malmö OK
36:59
+19:47
33.
Markus Olsson
Malmö OK
39:02
+21:50
34.
Emil Hjalmarsson
Emmaboda Verda OK
40:49
+23:37
35.
Sven-Erik Forsell
Skåneslättens OL
42:36
+25:24
36.
Carola Lund
Klubblös
43:32
+26:20
37.
Sture Mårtensson
Klubblös
43:33
+26:21
38.
Klara Möller
OK Kontinent
44:59
+27:47
39.
Line Lundsgaard
OK Kontinent
45:17
+28:05
40.
Björn Möller
OK Kontinent
45:20
+28:08
41.
Linus Nilsson
OK Kontinent
45:29
+28:17
42.
Victoria Gelvit
Klubblös
45:36
+28:24
43.
George Omfors Macinnes
OK Kontinent
45:38
+28:26
44.
Lotta Hansson
OK Kontinent
48:26
+31:14
45.
Fanny Nyberg
Klubblös
51:50
+34:38
46.
Lena Johanson
Klubblös
51:54
+34:42
47.
Lennart Johansson
Klubblös
51:55
+34:43
48.
Erika Dyberg
Klubblös
1:03:53
+46:41
49.
Josefine Lindqvist
Klubblös
1:24:29
+67:17
Elliot Boy
OK Kontinent
Felst.
Hannah Peterson
Malmö OK
Felst.
Långa
(43 / 43)
Tid
Efter
1.
Preben Jörgensen
Tisvilde Hegn OK
27:21
2.
Adam Lindblom
Malmö OK
28:12
+0:51
3.
Fredrik Nilsson
Malmö OK
28:17
+0:56
4.
Markus Thysell
OK Kontinent
28:46
+1:25
5.
Daniel Karlsson
Malmö OK
29:14
+1:53
6.
Urban Schmidt
OK Kontinent
29:29
+2:08
7.
Tomas Vensryd
Eslövs FK
29:45
+2:24
8.
Martin Wendt
Lunds OK
29:51
+2:30
9.
Siri Jeppson
Katrineholms OK
30:03
+2:42
10.
Emil Westesson
OK Kontinent
30:36
+3:15
11.
Fredrik Kryh Öberg
Malmö OK
31:19
+3:58
12.
Johan Sander
Skåneslättens OL
32:19
+4:58
13.
Magnus Jönsson
OK Kontinent
32:31
+5:10
14.
Emanuel Strid
Malmö OK
32:42
+5:21
15.
Håkan Grubb
Malmö OK
33:30
+6:09
16.
Johan Hjalmarsson
Emmaboda Verda OK
33:41
+6:20
17.
Jacob Holmqvist
Klubblös
35:26
+8:05
18.
Dan Nilsson
FK Göingarna
35:46
+8:25
19.
Thomas Holmqvist
Klubblös
35:53
+8:32
20.
Kajsa Benatti
Skåneslättens OL
36:05
+8:44
21.
Jens Lindqist
Klubblös
36:08
+8:47
22.
Henrik Lindblom
Malmö OK
36:35
+9:14
23.
Jonas Olsson
Malmö OK
36:36
+9:15
24.
Joel Annermarken
OK Kontinent
36:59
+9:38
25.
Sara Bengtsson
Malmö OK
37:36
+10:15
26.
Julia De Almeida
Malmö OK
38:20
+10:59
27.
Fabian Lund
Klubblös
38:25
+11:04
28.
Mattias Sörensen
OK Kontinent
39:23
+12:02
29.
Karl Utterback
Malmö OK
39:26
+12:05
30.
Bengt Arne Claesson
Malmö OK
40:13
+12:52
31.
Carolina Landin
Malmö OK
40:18
+12:57
32.
Peter Rasmussen
OK Kontinent
40:37
+13:16
33.
Anna Thorell-Jönsson
OK Kontinent
40:47
+13:26
34.
Cornelia Möller
OK Kontinent
42:43
+15:22
35.
Tom Arnshed
OK Kontinent
43:41
+16:20
36.
Håkan Nilsson
Malmö OK
43:57
+16:36
37.
Mattias Friman
OK Kontinent
45:52
+18:31
38.
Patrik Scharffenberg
FK Göingarna
48:07
+20:46
39.
Lena Boström
Klubblös
1:15:18
+47:57
39.
Uno Jansson
Klubblös
1:15:18
+47:57
Göran von Rosen
Malmö OK
Felst.
Håkan Jönsson
OK Kontinent
Felst.
Stefan Vajda
Turf Skåne
Felst.

Skapad av MeOS: 2019-09-10 20:50:04